Contact Us



Leon Medical Centers Health Plans  |  8600 NW 41st Street, Suite 201 | Doral, FL 33166  |  305-229-7461

Member Services

If you have any questions or need information, please call our Member Services, 7 days a week, from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm, Eastern Standard Time.

Calls to these numbers are free:

Main: 305.559.5366
Toll Free: 1.866.393.5366
TTY users should call 711.

membersupport@lmchealthplans.com


Medical Director

Alina Campos, M.D.
alina.campos@lmchealthplans.com
 
Provider Relations

Gustavo Velasquez - Network Operations Representative
gustavo.velasquez@lmchealthplans.com
 
Claims Department

Luis Fernandez - Vice President of Claims
luis.fernandez@lmchealthplans.com
 
Utilization Management

Michelle Bissessar - Vice President of Health Services
michelle.bissessar@lmchealthplans.com
 
Member Services and Compliance Sandra Rivera - Vice President Member Administration and Compliance
sandra.rivera@lmchealthplans.com
 

 

Human Resources

To view a listing of our current job opportunities, please click the link below:

http://careers.cigna.com

Departamento de Parte D
Anlly Cue - Director of Pharmacy
anlly.cue@lmchealthplans.com
 
Information Technology

Jennifer Velasquez - Vice President of Information Technology
jennifer.velasquez@lmchealthplans.com
 
Finance Department

Mercy Kirkpatrick - Director of Finance
mercy.kirpatrick@lmchealthplans.com
 
Executive Management

Henry Hernandez - President and CEO
henry.hernandez@lmchealthplans.com

Guillermo Gurdian - Chief Operating Officer guillermo.gurdian@lmchealthplans.com


All Cigna products and services are provided exclusively by or through operating subsidiaries of Cigna Corporation. The Cigna name, logos, and other Cigna marks are owned by Cigna Intellectual Property, Inc.